Gerard & Diane Barros

A Rare Blend of Music for your Listening and Dancing Pleasure

Schedule
 

UPCOMING SHOW DATES


2022


Saturday, 11/5/22, 3 pm:  MONTVILLE LIBRARY, Montville, NJ

  " Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"


Friday, 12/2/22, 1 pm: OLD TAPPAN LIBRARY, Old Tappan NJ
    ***   "Holiday Show"  ***  

Saturday, 12/3/22, 2 pm: ROSELAND LIBRARY, Roseland NJ

    ***    "Holiday Show"  ***  


Monday, 12/5/22, 2 pm: PRIVATE PARTY, Clifton NJ

    (We could do yours too!)

"One Fine Tapestry: A Carole King Tribute"


Thursday, 12/8/22, 1 pm: RIVER VALE LIBRARY, River Vale, NJ

"One Fine Tapestry: A Carole King Tribute"


Saturday, 12/31/22: PRIVATE NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY, Short Hills NJ
  ~   (We could do yours next year in 2023/2024) ~


2023


Saturday, 1/14/23,   PRIVATE PARTY, Maplewood, NJ

~ “Clouds in our Coffee, A Carly Simon Tribute” ~
      (We can do yours too!)


Thursday, 2/9/23, 7 pm: PEQUANNOCK PUBLIC LIBRARY, Pequannock NJ

"A Musical Journey thru the Decades (1940s-1970s)"


Sunday, 3/19/23, 2 pm: RANDOLPH PUBLIC LIBRARY, Randolph, NJ

"Happy Trails: Country Classics"


Thursday, 4/13/23, 7 pm: ORADELL LIBRARY, Oradell NJ

"One Fine Tapestry: A Carole King Tribute"


Saturday, 5/6/23, 1 pm: HASBROUCK HEIGHTS LIBRARY, Hasbrouck Hts, NJ

"One Fine Tapestry: A Carole King Tribute"


Wednesday, 5/10/23, 6:30 pm: HILLSBOROUGH LIBRARY, Hillsborough NJ

"A Musical Journey thru the 1970s"


Saturday, 5/20/23, 3 pm:  MONTVILLE LIBRARY, Montville, NJ

  "Mother's Day Theme Show"


Wednesday, 9/13/23, 6 pm:   REEVES-REED ARBORETUM
                   SUMMER CONCERT SERIES, Summit NJ

       "Carole King Tribute with THE ONE FINE TAPESTRY BAND" 


Friday, 12/15/23, 1 pm: LIVINGSTON LIBRARY, Livingston, NJ

    ***  "Holiday Show"  *** 




STAY TUNED FOR MORE UPCOMING EVENTS!


     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~