Gerard & Diane Barros

A Rare Blend of Music for your Listening and Dancing Pleasure

Schedule
 

UPCOMING SHOW DATES

2018

Saturday, 9/29/18,   "ROCK THE FARM FAUX-CHELLA": Festival to Benefit CFC Loud N Clear
Grant Avenue, Seaside Heights, NJ:    Time TBA
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Sunday, 10/7/18, 11am - 2pm:  NUTLEY FARMERS MARKET, Nutley, NJ

Tuesday, 10/9/18,  7 pm:  DENVILLE LIBRARY, Denville, NJ
"Folk Song Hootenany"

Saturday, 10/13/18, 1 pm:  LONG HILL LIBRARY, Gillette, NJ
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Wednesday, 10/17/18: PRIVATE HALLOWEEN PARTY, Denville, NJ

Saturday, 10/20/18,  2 pm:  "FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL"
at the FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
"Happy Trails: Country & Western Classics Show"

Thursday, 10/25/18, PRIVATE EVENT, Manchester, NJ
"Carole King Tribute with THE ONE FINE TAPESTRY BAND" 

Friday, 10/26/18, PRIVATE EVENT, Clinton, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" 

Sunday, 10/28/18, 2 pm:  MONTVILLE LIBRARY, Montville, NJ
"Halloween-Themed Show"

Sunday, 11/4/18, 2 pm: VAN VLECK HOUSE & GARDENS, Montclair, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" 

Monday, 11/5/18:  ARISTACARE AT CEDAR OAKS, So. Plainfield, NJ

Thursday, 11/8/18, 7 pm: LIVINGSTON LIBRARY, Livingston, NJ
"A Musical Journey thru the 1960s & 1970s" 

Saturday, 11/10/18,  12 pm:  TWP. OF WASHINGTON LIBRARY, Twp. of Washington, NJ
"A Musical Journey thru the Decades (1940s thru the 1970s)"

Wednesday, 11/14/18:  ST. FRANCIS CENTER, Denville, NJ

Saturday, 11/17/18,   2  pm:  LOUIS BAY 2nd LIBRARY, Hawthorne, NJ
"A Musical Journey of the 1940s thru the 1970s"

Sunday, 11/18/18, 2 pm: PARSIPPANY-TROY HILLS LIBRARY, Parsippany, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" 

Saturday, 12/1/18,  2 pm:   BOUND BROOK LIBRARY, Bound Brook, NJ
"Holiday Concert" 

Sunday, 12/2/18,  7 pm:   ENGLEWOOD LIBRARY, Englewood, NJ
"Holiday Concert" 

Saturday, 12/8/18,  2 pm:   EAST RUTHERFORD COMMUNITY CENTER, E. Rutherford, NJ
        (sponsored by the East Rutherford Public Library) ~ "Holiday Concert"

Sunday, 12/9/18,  OAKESIDE CULTURAL CENTER, Bloomfield, NJ
"VICTORIAN TEA & HOLIDAY CONCERT"
1 pm - Tea / 2:15 pm Concert

Tuesday, 12/11/18,   CHRISTMAS PARTY, Upper Saddle River, NJ
(Private Event, but we can do yours too!)

Friday, 12/17/18,  1 pm: OLD TAPPAN LIBRARY, Old Tappan, NJ
"Holiday Concert"

Wednesday, 12/19/18: PRIVATE CHRISTMAS PARTY, Denville, NJ


2019

Sunday, 1/19/19,   PRIVATE PARTY, Short Hills, NJ - We can do yours too!
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Wednesday, 2/13/19,  2 pm:  FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
"Valentine's Day Show"

Sunday, 2/24/19,  2 pm:  MONTVILLE LIBRARY, Montville, NJ
"A Musical Journey thru the Decades (1940s thru the 1970s)"

Sunday, 3/3/19,  2 pm:  BERNARDS TOWNSHIP LIBRARY, Basking Ridge, NJ"
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Sunday 3/10/19, 1:30 pm: VALLEY COTTAGE LIBRARY, Valley Cottage, NY
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" 

Wednesday, 3/13/19: ARISTACARE AT CEDAR OAKS, So. Plainfield, NJ

Sunday, 3/24/19, 2 pm: EAST RUTHERFORD COMMUNITY CENTER, E. Rutherford, NJ
        (sponsored by the East Rutherford Public Library) 
"Musical Journey from the 1940s thru the 1970s"

Sunday, 3/31/19,  2 pm:  WEST CALDWELL LIBRARY, W. Caldwell, NJ
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Thursday, 4/11/19, UNIVERSITY WOMEN OF WEST ESSEX
"Musical Journey of the 1940s thru the 1970s" 

Wednesday, 6/5/19: ARISTACARE AT CEDAR OAKS, So. Plainfield, NJ

Monday, 6/10/19,  2 pm:  FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
"Musical Journey of the 1940s thru the 1970s"

Monday 6/24/19, 7 pm: RANDOLPH LIBRARY SUMMER CONCERT SERIES, Randolph, NJ
"Carole King Tribute with THE ONE FINE TAPESTRY BAND" 

Saturday, 10/5/19,  2 pm:  "FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL"
at the FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
"Happy Trails: Country & Western Classics Show"

Thursday, 10/31/19, 2 pm: PRIVATE HALLOWEEN PARTY, So. Plainfield, NJ