Gerard & Diane Barros

A Rare Blend of Music for your Listening and Dancing Pleasure

Schedule
 

UPCOMING SHOW DATES

2020

Saturday, 4/19/20, 3:00 pm: NEWBURGH FREE LIBRARY, Newburgh NY
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Sunday, 5/3/20, 2 pm:  MONTVILLE LIBRARY, Montville, NJ
"Mother's Day Show"

Sunday, 5/10/20: Double-Header:
    1) 12 pm, PRIVATE MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH EVENT, Summit, NJ
    2) 5:00 pm, ENGLEWOOD LIBRARY, Englewood NJ
              "Mother's Day Show"

Thursday, 5/14/20:  PRIVATE EVENT, Rochelle Park, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Saturday, 5/16/20, 2 pm: JOHNSON PUBLIC LIBRARY, Hackensack, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Friday, 6/4/20, 1 pm: RIVER VALE LIBRARY, River Vale, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Sunday, 7/5/20,  2 pm:  MAHWAH LIBRARY, Mahwah, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute"

Wednesday, 7/15/20, 7 pm:  MIDLAND PARK LIBRARY, Midland Park, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute" (90 min show)

Saturday, 8/29/20, 7 pm:  ENGELWOOD LIBRARY, Engelwood, NJ
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Saturday, 9/12/20, 2 pm: RIVER EDGE LIBRARY, River Edge, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Saturday, 10/17/20,  2 pm:  "FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL"
at the FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
"Happy Trails: Country & Western Classics Show"

Sunday, 10/18/20,  2 pm:  GLEN ROCK LIBRARY, Glen Rock, NJ
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Saturday, 11/21/20,   2  pm:  LOUIS BAY 2nd LIBRARY, Hawthorne, NJ
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~