Gerard & Diane Barros

A Rare Blend of Music for your Listening and Dancing Pleasure

Schedule
 

UPCOMING SHOW DATES

2018

Sunday, 1/7/18,   2 pm:   FORT LEE LIBRARY, Fort Lee, NJ
"A Musical Journey thru the 1960s & 1970s"

Wednesday, 1/24/18:  ALARIS CENTER, Rochelle Park, NJ

Sunday, 1/28/18,  5:30 pm: BROOKDALE TAVERN + KITCHEN, Bloomfield NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute" - Dinner and Show!

Sunday, 2/11/18, 2 pm:  MONTVILLE LIBRARY, Montville, NJ
(Valentine-themed show)

Tuesday, 2/13/18,  2 pm:  FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
(Valentine-themed show)

Wednesday, 2/14/18,  PRIVATE VALENTINE'S DAY PARTY

Wednesday, 2/21/18,  ST. FRANCIS CENTER, Denville, NJ

Sunday, 3/4/18,  2:30 pm:  WEST ORANGE LIBRARY, West Orange, NJ
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Wednesday, 3/14/18, PRIVATE EVENT, Denville, NJ

Sunday, 3/18/18,  ST. ANTHONY'S CHURCH, Belleville, NJ
 - "St. Patrick's & St. Joseph's Dinner Dance"

Thursday, 4/19/18, 6:30 pm:  ROCHELLE PARK LIBRARY, Rochelle Park, NJ
"A Musical Journey thru the Decades (1940s - 1970s)"

Sunday, 4/22/18,  2 pm:  WEST CALDWELL LIBRARY, West Caldwell, NJ
"Folk Song Hootenany"

Wednesday, 4/25/18, ST. FRANCIS CENTER, Denville, NJ

Friday, 4/27/18, 7 pm: UPPER SADDLE RIVER LIBRARY, Upper Saddle River, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" (w FULL BAND)

Sunday, 4/29/18, 2 pm:  BERGENFIELD LIBRARY, Bergenfield, NJ
"A Musical Journey thru the Decades"

Sunday, 5/6/18,  2 pm:  RANDOLPH LIBRARY, Randolph, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Tuesday, 5/8/18:  ARISTACARE AT CEDAR OAKS, So. Plainfield, NJ

Sunday, 5/13/18: PRIVATE MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH EVENT, Summit, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Monday, 5/14/18,  2 pm:  FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
(Mother's Day-themed show)

Thursday, 5/17/18,  MERRY HEART SENIOR CENTER, Succasunna, NJ

Wednesday, 5/23/18,   7:30 pm:   PRIVATE EVENT, Edison, NJ We can do yours too!
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" (w FULL BAND)

Wednesday, 5/30/18, PRIVATE EVENT, Denville, NJ

Sunday, 6/3/18, 7 pm: PRIVATE EVENT, Livingston, NJ - We can do yours too!
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" 

Sunday, 6/10/18, 2 pm: FRANKLIN LAKES LIBRARY, Franklin Lakes, NJ
"Happy Trails: Country Classics" Show

Wednesday, 6/20/18, ST. FRANCIS CENTER, Denville, NJ

Thursday, 7/12/18,  7 pm:  BRIDGEWATER LIBRARY, Bridgewater, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show"

Sunday, 8/5/18: PRIVATE ANNIVERSARY PARTY, Maplewood, NJ

Monday, 8/13/18,  2 pm:  FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
"Girls Like Us (Music of Carole King, Carly Simon & Joni Mitchell)"

Saturday, 10/6/18,  2 pm:  "FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL"
at the FAIRFIELD LIBRARY, Fairfield, NJ
"Happy Trails: Country & Western Classics Show"

Friday, 10/26/18, PRIVATE EVENT, Clinton, NJ
"One Fine Tapestry: Carole King Tribute Show" 

Sunday, 10/28/18, 2 pm:  MONTVILLE LIBRARY, Montville, NJ
"Halloween-Themed Show"

Monday, 11/5/18:  ARISTACARE AT CEDAR OAKS, So. Plainfield, NJ

Sunday, 12/2/18,  7 pm:   ENGLEWOOD LIBRARY, Englewood, NJ
"Holiday Show" 

Tuesday, 12/11/18,   CHRISTMAS PARTY, Upper Saddle River, NJ
(Private Event, but we can do yours too!)